Pusha T - My Name Is My Name

Pusha T

My Name Is My Name (Album)

  • HOT
  • Download
  • Listen
  • Video
  • iTunes

the newest album 'My Name Is My Name'.

Genres HipHop/Rap
Guest Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Ab-Liva, Jeezy, Kevin Cossom, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Pharrell
Check out the tracklist below.

Track List

01. King Push
02. Numbers On The Board
03. Sweet Serenade (ft Chris Brown)
04. Hold On (ft Rick Ross)
05. Suicide (ft Ab-Liva)
06. 40 Acres (ft The-Dream)
07. No Regrets (ft Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
08. Let Me Love You (ft Kelly Rowland)
09. Who I Am (ft 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (ft Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (ft Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (ft Pharrell)

02. Numbers On The Board
Buy Song

Download iTunes: Pusha T - My Name Is My Name (Album)